PositionName Email
Principal
Alicia M. Costa-DeVito adevito@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Elaine Breedlove elaine@dadeschools.net
Headstart
Adler, Emily 290404@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, Rachel rachgutierrez@dadeschools.net
Espitia Ortiz, Estefanny eeortiz@dadeschools.net
Sullivan, Lacee laceesullivan@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Etgar, Simah cematrindade@dadeschools.net
Rodgers, Patricia 309836@dadeschools.net
Pre-K Paraprofessional
M. GARCIA 235868@dadeschools.net
M. REYES mariareyes@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Arellano, Lisa lisaarellano@dadeschools.net
Basdeo, Sabina sbasdeo@dadechools.net
Rodriguez, Albis arrodriguez@dadechools.net
1st Grade
Beltz, David davidbeltz@dadechools.net
Esquivel, Enoe esquivelenoe@dadechools.net
Spivey, Michelle mdspivey@dadechools.net
Vandecarr, Nicole Friend@dadechools.net
2nd Grade
Alonso, Marlene 211789@dadechools.net
Armstrong, Vetrina vetrina@dadechools.net
Hall, Debora debhall@dadechools.net
Mahone, Herbert hmahone@dadechools.net
Mansdorf, Stephanie smansdorf@dadechools.net
3rd Grade
Duvalsaint, Marie 273396@dadechools.net
Foreman, Susan sforeman@dadechools.net
Garcia, Norma patriciagarcia@dadechools.net
Jean, Rudolph 314347@dadechools.net
Jules, kernante kjules@dadechools.net
4th Grade
Dixon, Mayling mpdixon@dadechools.net
Guzman, Ana 311236@dadeschools.net
Isaac, Linda lisaac@dadeschools.net
Rollins, Deadre drollins@dadechools.net
5th Grade
Franklin, Mia Mia_franklin@dadechools.net
Joseph, Elie 287183@dadechools.net
Marquez, Madelyn 170324@dadechools.net
Youngblood, Angela ayoungblood@dadechools.net
Art
Lebredo, Mariolga mariolga@dadechools.net
Music
Montijo, Iraida iraidamontijo@dadechools.net
P.E.
Pierre Louis, Vivian pierrelouisv@dadechools.net
Gifted
Weiner, Hadassah 179112@dadechools.net
CIS
George, Emilie emiliegeorges@dadechools.net
SPED
Dimanche, Sherlyne 287027@dadeschools.net
Garcia, Lissette lalino@dadechools.net
D. FORBES (FT Paraprofessional) diggie@dadeschools.net
Bilingual
Hernandez, Roselin Rhernandez2@dadechools.net
Osborn, Lauren Osborn1@dadechools.net
Ulysse, Marline mulysse@dadeschools.net
Speech
Beghin, Erica ebeghin@dadechools.net
Counselor
Qureshi, Janat jqureshi@dadeschools.net
Reading Coach
R. SIEGLER rsiegler@dadeschools.net
Math Coach
L. BRUTUS 257490@dadeschools.net
PTA
PTA gkesabalpalmpta@gmail.com