PositionName Email
Principal
Alicia M. Costa-DeVito adevito@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Ron A. Butler ronbutler@dadechools.net
Headstart
Adler, Emily 290404@dadeschools.net
Davis, Takisha tdavis2@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, Rachel rachgutierrez@dadeschools.net
Perez, Melissa rachgutierrez@dadeschools.net
Tison, Jeannie jtison@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Etgar, Simah cematrindade@dadeschools.net
Rodgers, Patricia 309836@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten
Basdeo, Sabina sbasdeo@dadechools.net
Hernandez, Roselin Rhernandez2@dadechools.net
Perez-Tamayo, Martha Mperez-tamayo@dadeschools.net
Suarez, Diana 309729@dadeschools.net
1st Grade
Armstrong, Vetrina vetrina@dadechools.net
Beltz, David davidbeltz@dadechools.net
Esquivel, Enoe esquivelenoe@dadechools.net
Spivey, Michelle mdspivey@dadechools.net
Vandecarr, Nicole Friend@dadechools.net
2nd Grade
Alonso, Marlene 211789@dadechools.net
Hall, Debora debhall@dadechools.net
Mahone, Herbert hmahone@dadechools.net
Mansdorf, Stephanie smansdorf@dadechools.net
3rd Grade
Duvalsaint, Marie 273396@dadechools.net
Garcia, Norma patriciagarcia@dadechools.net
Gosende, Rosa 312505@dadeschools.net
Jean, Rudolph 314347@dadechools.net
Jules, kernante kjules@dadechools.net
4th Grade
Dixon, Mayling mpdixon@dadechools.net
Foreman, Susan sforeman@dadechools.net
Guzman, Ana 311236@dadeschools.net
Isaac, Linda lisaac@dadeschools.net
Rollins, Deadre drollins@dadechools.net
5th Grade
Franklin, Mia Mia_franklin@dadechools.net
Joseph, Elie 287183@dadechools.net
Marquez, Madelyn 170324@dadechools.net
Youngblood, Angela ayoungblood@dadechools.net
Art
Lebredo, Mariolga mariolga@dadechools.net
Music
Montijo, Iraida iraidamontijo@dadechools.net
P.E.
Pierre Louis, Vivian pierrelouisv@dadechools.net
Gifted
Weiner, Hadassah 179112@dadechools.net
CIS
George, Emilie emiliegeorges@dadechools.net
ESOL
Rodriguez, Albis arrodriguez@dadechools.net
SPED
Garcia, Lissette lalino@dadechools.net
Media Specialist
Osborn, Lauren Osborn1@dadechools.net
Speech
Beghin, Erica ebeghin@dadechools.net
Counselor
Collins, Robert rcollins@dadechools.net